Fana: At a Speed of Life!

Yohannes Buayalew elected as Deputy Chairperson of Amhara Democratic Party

0 2,267

Addis Ababa, July 15, 2019 (FBC) –Yohannes Buayalew has been elected as Deputy Chairperson of the Amhara Democratic Party (ADP).

ADP’s Central Committee also picked Temesgen Tiruneh and Agegnehu Teshager, as Executive Committee members of ADP and the Ethiopian People’s Revolutionary Democratic Front (EPRDF), respectively.

The Party also nominated Temesgen Tiruneh to become Chief Administrator of the Amhara regional state.