Fana: At a Speed of Life!

Five political parties merge to form new party named Hibr Ethiopia

0 563

Addis Ababa, May 16, 2019 (FBC) – Five political parties operating inside and outside the country have merged to form a new party named Hibr Ethiopia Democratic Party.

The five parties are Ethiopian National Transition Council, Ethiopian Public Movement, Tusa Ethiopian Renaissance Democratic Organization, Omo People’s Democratic Union, and South Ethiopia Green Stars Coalition.

The merger deal between the parties that have a common cause would help them to come up with another options to the people, it was noted.